BBE Members

Maja Adena | WZB | maja.adena@wzb.eu

Philipp Albert | WZB | philipp.albert@wzb.eu

Vera Angelova | TU Berlin | vera.angelova@tu-berlin.de

Kai Barron | WZB | kai.barron@wzb.eu

Christian Basteck | WZB | christian.basteck@wzb.eu

Özlem Bedre-Defolie | ESMT | ozlem.bedre@esmt.org

Felix Bönisch | WZB | felix.boenisch@wzb.eu

Friedel Bolle († 05.10.2021) | Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder) | bolle@europa-uni.de

Ciril Bosch-Rosa | TU Berlin & CUNEF | cirilbosch@gmail.com

Lisa Bruttel | University of Potsdam | lisa.bruttel@uni-potsdam.de

Muhammed Bulutay | TU Berlin | mvbulutay@gmail.com

Daniele Caliari | WZB | daniele.caliari@wzb.eu

Anastasia Danilov | HU Berlin | anastasia.danilov@hu-berlin.de

Francis de Véricourt | ESMT | francis.devericourt@esmt.org

Dirk Engelmann | HU Berlin | dirk.engelmann@hu-berlin.de

Hande Erkut | WZB | hande.erkut@wzb.eu

Mira Fischer | WZB | mira.fischer@wzb.eu

Jana Friedrichsen | WZB & HU Berlin | jana.friedrichsen@hu-berlin.de

Tilman Fries | WZB | tilman.fries@wzb.eu

Manja Gärtner | DIW | mgaertner@diw.de

Iuliia Grabova | HU Berlin & DIW | igrabova@diw.de

Maren Hahnen | HU Berlin | maren.hahnen@wzb.eu

Rustamdjan Hakimov | WZB & University of Lausanne | rustamdjan.hakimov@unil.ch

Julian Harke | WZB | julian.harke@wzb.eu

Frank Heinemann | TU Berlin | frank.heinemann@tu-berlin.de

Lea Heursen | HU Berlin | lea.heursen@hu-berlin.de

Steffen Huck | WZB & UCL | steffen.huck@wzb.eu

Jochen Hundsdoerfer | FU Berlin | jochen.hundsdoerfer@fu-berlin.de

Radosveta Ivanova-Stenzel | TU Berlin | ivanova-stenzel@tu-berlin.de

Raji Jayaraman | ESMT | rajshri.jayaraman@esmt.org

Agne Kajackaite | WZB | agne.kajackaite@wzb.eu

Dorothea Kübler | WZB & TU Berlin | dorothea.kuebler@wzb.eu

Johannes Leutgeb | WZB | johannes.leutgeb@wzb.eu

Liu Liu | WZB | liu.liu@wzb.eu

Yiming Liu | WZB | yiming.liu@wzb.eu

Tim Lohse | Berlin School of Economics and Law | tim.lohse@hwr-berlin.de

Benedikt Meyer-Bretschneider | HU Berlin & ESMT | meybretb@hu-berlin.de

Peter Mohr | FU Berlin | peter.mohr@neuroeconomics-lab.de

Levent Neyse | WZB & DIW | leventn@gmail.com

Hedda Nielsen | HU Berlin | hedda.nielsen@hu-berlin.de

Olga Nottmeyer | IZA | nottmeyer@iza.org

Philipp Otto | Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder) | otto@europa-uni.de

Daniel Parra | WZB | daniel.parra@wzb.eu

Vasilisa Petrishcheva | University of Potsdam | petrishcheva@uni-potsdam.de

Fidel Petros | WZB | fidel.petros@wzb.eu

Salmai Qari | DIW & Berlin School of Economics and Law | salmai.qari@hwr-berlin.de

David Ronayne | ESMT | david.ronayne@esmt.org

Marco Runkel | TU Berlin | marco.runkel@tu-berlin.de

Sebastian Schweighofer-Kodritsch | HU Berlin | sebastian.kodritsch@gmail.com

Maximilian Späth | University of Potsdam | maximilian.spaeth@uni-potsdam.de

Robert Stüber | WZB | robert.stueber@wzb.eu

Roland Strausz | HU Berlin | strauszr@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Müge Süer | HU Berlin | sueermue@hu-berlin.de

Chen Sun | HU Berlin | chen.sun@hu-berlin.de

Michel Tolksdorf | TU Berlin | michel.tolksdorf@tu-berlin.de

Christian Traxler | Hertie School | traxler@hertie-school.org

Egon Tripodi | Hertie School | e.tripodi@hertie-school.org

Hannes Ullrich | DIW | HUllrich@diw.de

Roel van Veldhuizen | WZB | roel.vanveldhuizen@wzb.eu

Pauline Vorjohann | HU Berlin & WZB | pauline.vorjohann@hu-berlin.de

Stefan Wagner | ESMT | stefan.wagner@esmt.org

Georg Weizsäcker | HU Berlin | weizsaecker@hu-berlin.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email