BBE Members

Maja Adena | WZB | maja.adena@wzb.eu

Philipp Albert | WZB | philipp.albert@wzb.eu

Vera Angelova | TU Berlin | vera.angelova@tu-berlin.de

Teresa Backhaus | WZB | teresa.backhaus@wzb.eu

Kai Barron | WZB | kai.barron@wzb.eu

Özlem Bedre-Defolie | ESMT | ozlem.bedre@esmt.org

Inácio Bó | WZB | inacio.bo@wzb.eu

Felix Bönisch | WZB | felix.boenisch@wzb.eu

Ciril Bosch-Rosa | TU Berlin & CUNEF | cirilbosch@gmail.com

Lisa Bruttel | University of Potsdam | lisa.bruttel@uni-potsdam.de

Anastasia Danilov | HU Berlin | anastasia.danilov@hu-berlin.de

Dirk Engelmann | HU Berlin | dirk.engelmann@hu-berlin.de

Hande Erkut | WZB | hande.erkut@wzb.eu

Mira Fischer | WZB | mira.fischer@wzb.eu

Jana Friedrichsen | DIW | jfriedrichsen@diw.de

Tilman Fries | WZB | tilman.fries@wzb.eu

Manja Gärtner | DIW | mgaertner@diw.de

Iuliia Grabova | HU Berlin & DIW | igrabova@diw.de

Maren Hahnen | WZB | maren.hahnen@wzb.eu

Rustamdjan Hakimov | WZB & University of Lausanne | rustamdjan.hakimov@unil.ch

Julian Harke | WZB | julian.harke@wzb.eu

Frank Heinemann | TU Berlin | frank.heinemann@tu-berlin.de

Lea Heursen | HU Berlin | lea.heursen@hu-berlin.de

Steffen Huck | WZB & UCL | steffen.huck@wzb.eu

Radosveta Ivanova-Stenzel | TU Berlin | ivanova-stenzel@tu-berlin.de

Raji Jayaraman | ESMT | rajshri.jayaraman@esmt.org

Agne Kajackaite | WZB | agne.kajackaite@wzb.eu

Melanie Koch | DIW | melanie.koch@diw.de

Dorothea Kübler | WZB & TU Berlin | dorothea.kuebler@wzb.eu

Johannes Leutgeb | WZB | johannes.leutgeb@wzb.eu

Liu Liu | WZB | liu.liu@wzb.eu

Tim Lohse | Berlin School of Economics and Law | tim.lohse@hwr-berlin.de

Benedikt Meyer-Bretschneider | HU Berlin & ESMT | meybretb@hu-berlin.de

Peter Mohr | WZB & FU Berlin | peter.mohr@wzb.eu

Levent Neyse | DIW & IfW (Kiel Institute) | leventn@gmail.com

Olga Nottmeyer | IZA | nottmeyer@iza.org

Filiz Özkan | WZB & TU Berlin | filiz.oezkan@wzb.eu

Andreas Orland | University of Potsdam | aorland@uni-potsdam.de

Philipp E. Otto | European University Viadrina | otto@europa-uni.de

Daniel Parra | WZB | daniel.parra@wzb.eu

Thibaud Pierrot | WZB | thibaud.pierrot@wzb.eu

Salmai Qari | DIW & Berlin School of Economics and Law | salmai.qari@hwr-berlin.de

Marco Runkel | TU Berlin | marco.runkel@tu-berlin.de

Renke Schmacker | DIW | rschmacker@diw.de

Sebastian Schweighofer-Kodritsch | HU Berlin & WZB | sebastian.kodritsch@gmail.com

Gyula Seres | HU Berlin | gyula.seres@hu-berlin.de

Robert Stüber | WZB | robert.stueber@wzb.eu

Roland Strausz | HU Berlin | strauszr@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Chen Sun | HU Berlin | chen.sun@hu-berlin.de

Marrit Teirlinck | ESMT | marrit.teirlinck@esmt.org

Michel Tolksdorf | TU Berlin | michel.tolksdorf@tu-berlin.de

Kevin Tran | DIW | ktran@diw.de

Christian Traxler | HSOG | traxler@hertie-school.org

Roel van Veldhuizen | WZB | roel.vanveldhuizen@wzb.eu

Pauline Vorjohann | HU Berlin & WZB | pauline.vorjohann@hu-berlin.de

Georg Weizsäcker | HU Berlin & DIW | weizsaecker@hu-berlin.de


Former BBE Members

Eva M. Berger | Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz | eva.berger@uni-mainz.de

Puja Bhattacharya | bhattacharya.42@osu.edu

Thomas Giebe | Linnaeus University, Sweden | thomas.giebe@lnu.se

Tobias König | Linnaeus University, Sweden | tobias.konig@lnu.se

Print Friendly, PDF & Email